top of page

Lambs ears?


While checking the plants in containers in the backyard, I discovered these seedlings growing in a large pot where another plant used to grow (I don't remember what it was).

If I'm not mistaken, these look like lambs ears seedlings.

I didn't plant these here, but they look very healthy and that's all that really matters.

They'll need to be planted in the front yard soon, especially when they can benefit from the winter rains and spread in the ground.

Hmm... they are lambs ears, aren't they?

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bees in the bay breeze
 

For years I have been sharing ideas, gardening tips and recipes  with family, friends and colleagues.

And now I'd like to share them with you!

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
Follow Me
bottom of page